Fargo Force announce promotion schedule

Friday, October 5
Home Opener Game sponsored by CI Sport. First 1,500 people receive a 2018 Clark Cup Champions T-shirt. Repositionable schedules giveaway, courtesy of Sanford Orthopedics Sports Medicine.

Saturday, October 6
Cowbell Giveaway Game sponsored by Valley News Live.
First 500 fans receive a cowbell.

Thursday, October 18
Game sponsored by MATBUS.

Friday, October 19
Bud Light Night and Skate with the Force Game sponsored by D-S Beverages. 2 for $5 Bud and Bud Light pounders all game long.
Skate with the force following the game.

Friday, November 2
Ladies Night $10 all you can drink domestic draft beer mug or all you can drink wine glass for ladies 21+ Shop booths around the concourse. Sign up to register your booth here.

Saturday, November 10
Honor Flight and Girl Scout Night Game sponsored by Veterans Honor Flight of ND/MN. The team will wear specialty Honor Flight jerseys that will be auctioned off after the game. Girl Scout Night: contact your girl scout leader to sign up.

Wednesday, November 21
Winter Hat Giveaway Game sponsored by Dakota Plains Realty. Winter hat giveaway.

Saturday, December 15
Cully’s Kids Night
Game sponsored by Cullen Children’s Foundation.
The team will wear specialty jerseys that will be auctioned off after the game.

Sunday, December 16
Casino Night Game sponsored by Dakota Magic Casino. Win a variety of prizes including a trip to Mexico.

Saturday, December 29
Wiener Dog Races Game sponsored by Prairie Dog Boarding Grooming and Canine Daycare. Second annual wiener dog races during the first intermission. Sign up to register your wiener dog here.

Friday, January 11
Teddy Bear Toss Game sponsored by Bank of the West.
Bring a new or gently used teddy bear to throw onto the ice when the Force score their first goal. Teddy bears will be donated to local children’s hospitals, non-profit organizations, and daycares.

Friday, January 18
Mens Night/ Boy Scout Night
$10 all you can drink mug (domestic draft beer) for men 21+.
Boy Scout Night: contact your boy scout leader to sign up.

Saturday, January 19
Hometown Heroes Game sponsored by Cross Insulation. Come out to support local organizations raising funds for life saving equipment and training. The team will wear specialty jerseys that will be auctioned off after the game.

Friday, February 8
Season Ticket Holder Appreciation Night Game sponsored by Buffalo Wild Wing’s Season ticket holder party prior to the game. More information to be posted at a later date.

Saturday, February 9
Dash for Cash Game sponsored by Midco. Teachers will dash for $5000 worth of cash during the first intermission. If you’re a teacher looking to raise funds for your classroom, click here to see how you can register.

Saturday, February 16
Bud Light Night & Skate with the Force Game sponsored by D-S Beverages. 2 for $5 Bud and Bud Light Pounders all game long. Skate with the Force following the game for 30 minutes.

Sunday, February 17
Game sponsored by Minn-Dakota Coaches.
Friday, March 1 Game sponsored by Trane.

Saturday, March 2
Sanford Children’s Night
Game sponsored by Sanford Children’s.
The team will wear specialty jerseys designed by a Sanford Children’s patient that will be auctioned off after the game.

Friday, March 8
Game sponsored by Old Dutch.

Saturday, March 9
Cowbell Giveaway & Skate with the Force Game sponsored by Valley News Live First 500 fans will receive a cowbell.
Skate with the Force post game for 30 minutes.

Saturday, March 16
St. Patty’s Day Party.
$10 all you can drink domestic draft beer mug for anyone 21+.

Saturday, March 23
Alex Iafallo Mini Stick Giveaway Game sponsored by Holiday Station Stores. First 1,000 fans to receive a customized mini stick of former Force forward and current LA Kings forward, Alex lafallo!

Friday, April 5
Game sponsored by Red River Valley Speedway.

Saturday, April 6
Fan Appreciation Night. Game Sponsored by Cass County Electric Cooperative. First 1,000 fans will receive a 2018-19 team photo.
Lots of chances to win prizes throughout the night.