North Dakota 9-Man All-State Team Announced - Valley News Live - KVLY/KXJB - Fargo/Grand Forks

North Dakota 9-Man All-State Team Announced

Posted: Updated:

The North Dakota 9-Man All-State team was announced today. Cavalier took the state championship and is well represented on this year's roster.

9-Man All-State 1st Team

Hunter Braaten 12 QB Westhope-Newburg-Glenburn Tom Nesvold
Brock Robbins 11 RB Cavalier Sandy Laxdal
Brady Thielges 12 RB LaMoure-Litchville-Marion Andy DelaBarre
Tanner Volson 12 OL Drake-Anamoose Chris Arnold
Luke Bacon 12 OL Towner-Granville-Upham Scott Thorson
Jeff Stith 11 OL Cavalier Sandy Laxdal
Colter Thorp 11 WR Towner-Granville-Upham Scott Thorson
Zackary Schmidt 12 WR Grant County Flasher Jamie Krenz
Taylor Krenz 12 QB Grant County Flasher Jamie Krenz
Blake Emmel 11 RB Shiloh Christian Funnon Barker
Trent Fettig 12 QB Napoleon Kelly McCleary
1st Team Defense
Name Year Position School Coach
Cory Koenig 12 DL Napoleon Kelly McCleary
Quinn Alo 10 DL LaMoure-Litchville-Marion Andy DelaBarre
Dustin Weeks 10 DL Westhope-Newburg-Glenburn Tom Nesvold
Isaac Jacobs 12 LB Divide County Nate Nelson
Tanner Langen 12 LB St. John Cory Davis
Tucker Meidinger 12 LB South Border Bryan Schumacher
Matthew Gross 11 LB Napoleon Kelly McCleary
Ryan Chrest 12 DB Cavalier Sandy Laxdal
Eli Luna 11 DB Towner-Granville-Upham Scott Thorson
AJ Dale 11 LB Shiloh Christian Funnon Barker
2nd Team 
Name Year   School Coach
Anthony Olson 11   LaMoure-Litchville-Marion Andy DelaBarre
James Thielges 12   South Border Bryan Schumacher
Kendrick Lenzen 10   Hankinson Jason Monilaws
Hunter Diegel 12   Sargent Central Ben Anderson
Nick Kramer 12   Strasburg-Zeeland Josh Keller
Clay Montag 12   Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page Kevin Nesemeier/Mike Jacobson
Joseph Ihry 12   Finley-Sharon-Hope-Page Kevin Nesemeier/Mike Jacobson
Ty Myron 12   Thompson Brady Schwab
Jacob Pladson 11   Hatton-Northwood David Smith
Riley Korsmo 12   Hatton-Northwood David Smith
Ethan Miller 12   Westhope-Newburg-Glenburn Tom Nesvold
Chase Conway 10   Westhope-Newburg-Glenburn Tom Nesvold
Drake Babineaux 12   Divide County Nate Nelson
Keifer Langan 12   St. John Cory Davis
Nick Martin 12   St. John Cory Davis
Kendal Green  12   Towner-Granville-Upham Scott Thorson
Darin McClintock 12   Drake-Anamoose Chris Arnold
Logan Lacher 12   Richardton-Taylor-Hebron Travis Olson
Lane Aune 12   Richardton-Taylor-Hebron Travis Olson
Noah Johnson 12   Center-Stanton Cale Ferderer
James Iman 12   Shiloh Christian Funnon Barker
Justin Gibson 12   Cavalier Sandy Laxdal
Powered by WorldNow
Powered by 

WorldNowAll content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and Valley News Live. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.