Brenden Huber, Lisa Dyer Win 10K - Valley News Live - KVLY/KXJB - Fargo/Grand Forks

Brenden Huber, Lisa Dyer Win 10K

Posted: Updated:

The winner of the 2013 Fargo Marathon 10K race is Brenden Huber of St. Peter, Minn. Huber's time was 33:41.

Lisa Dyer of Moorhead was the winner in the women's division. Dyer's time was 37:57.

For a complete list of results, visit www.fargomarathon.com

Powered by WorldNow
Powered by 

WorldNowAll content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and Valley News Live. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.