Quantcast

Meet The Sales Team - Valley News Live - KVLY/KXJB - Fargo/Grand Forks

Meet The Sales Team

.

   The Valley News Live Sales Team has experienced and highly trained professionals that can offer real advertising solutions that work!  Let us consult you regarding your advertising program and show you how effective and efficient ValleyNewsLive can be.

    We focus on your brand and your business goals.  We create effective commercials to produce results and will show how you can maximize your television campaign by adding digital platforms like news and weather apps, plus valleynewslive.com.  Learn how these inexpensive digital ads can increase the effectiveness and recall of your television campaign and dramatically increase the results.  Our account executives can tell you real life success stories of businesses just like yours and how they grew their business with an effective over the air television campaign combined with digital app and web advertising.

 
Account Executives
.
Ron Westrick
General Sales Manager
ronw@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Shauna Wimer
National Sales Manager
shaunaw@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Dan Ness
Account Executive
dann@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
Hoak Media Account Executive
    of the Year 2011 
 
Lisa Homuth
Account Executive
lisah@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
Hoak Media Account Executive
     of the Year 2012
         
James Ferragut
Account Executive
jamesf@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
 

Vicki Mund
Account Executive
vickim@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211

         
Carolyn Stokka
Account Executive
carolyns@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
 

Phyllis Marden
Account Executive
phyllism@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211


Powered by WorldNow
Powered by 

WorldNowAll content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and Valley News Live. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.