Quantcast

Meet The News Team - Valley News Live - KVLY/KXJB - Fargo/Grand Forks

Meet The News Team

.

Sports
Anchors/Reporters
 
Mike Morken
Anchor
mmorken@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Stephanie Goetz
Anchor
stephanieg@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Kyle Bosch
Anchor
kyleb@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Lisa Budeau
Anchor
lisab@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Andrea Larson
Anchor
andreal@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Chris Berg
6:30 Point Of View
chrisb@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Krista Boehm
Reporter/Weekend Anchor
krista.boehm@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Mellaney Moore
Reporter
mellaneym@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Nicole Johnson
Reporter
nicolej@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Christina Craig
Reporter
christina.craig@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Ashley Bishop
Reporter
ashleyb@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Kristi Larson
Reporter
kristil@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Neil Carlson
Reporter
neilc@valleynewslive.com
701-772-3481
     
         
Weather
 
Hutch Johnson
Chief Meteorologist
hutchj@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Mick Kjar
Meteorologist
mickk@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Robert Hahn
Meteorologist
roberthahn@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
Blog:Growing Up Weather
  Lisa Green
Meteorologist
lisag@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Eric Whitehill
StormChaser/Weather
ericw@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
     
         
Sports
 
Jamal Spencer
Sports Director
jamals@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Beth Hoole
Sports
bethh@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Photographers
 
Mitch Lee
Photographer
mitchl@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Norman Bell
Photographer
normb@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Matt Moore
Photographer
matthewm@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
     
         
Producers
 
Kyle Johnson
Producer
kylej@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Jordan Kalk
Producer
jordan.kalk@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Julie Holgate
Producer
julieh@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Maecy Enger
Producer
maecye@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Rhonda Ross
Producer
rhondar@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
     
         
 
News Management
 
Ike Walker
News Director
ikew@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Gretchen Hjelmstad
Asst. News Director
gretchenh@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Al Aamodt
Assignment Editor
alavalleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Dave Spofford
Web Manager
dspofford@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Dave Erickson
Chief Photographer
davee@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
     

Powered by WorldNow
Powered by 

WorldNowAll content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and Valley News Live. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.