Quantcast

Meet The News Team - Valley News Live - KVLY/KXJB - Fargo/Grand Forks

Meet The News Team

.

Sports
Anchors/Reporters
 
Mike Morken
Anchor
mmorken@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Stephanie Goetz
Anchor
stephanieg@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Kyle Bosch
Anchor
kyleb@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Lisa Budeau
Anchor
lisab@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Andrea Larson
Anchor
andreal@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Robert Hahn
Meteorologist
roberthahn@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Neil Carlson
Reporter
neilc@valleynewslive.com
701-772-3481
  Chris Berg
6:30 Point Of View
chrisb@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Nicole Johnson
Reporter
nicolej@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
 

Hope Hanselman
Reporter
hopeh@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
John Trierweiler
Reporter
johnt@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Kristi Larson
Reporter
kristil@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Mellaney Moore
Reporter
mellaneym@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Eric Crest
Reporter
eric@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Weather
 
Hutch Johnson
Chief Meteorologist
hutchj@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Mick Kjar
Meteorologist
mickk@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Robert Hahn
Meteorologist
roberthahn@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Lisa Green
Meteorologist
lisag@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Eric Whitehill
StormChaser/Weather
ericw@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
     
         
Sports
 
Jamal Spencer
Sports Director
jamals@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Beth Hoole
Sports
bethh@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Photographers
 
Mitch Lee
Photographer
mitchl@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Norman Bell
Photographer
normb@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Matt Moore
Photographer
matthewm@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
     
         
Producers
 
Kaylee Nesdahl
Producer
kayleen@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Kyle Johnson
Producer
kylej@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Ashley Bishop
Producer
ashleyb@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Maecy Enger
Producer
maecye@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Julie Holgate
Producer
julieh@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Tanner Chambers
Associate Producer
tannerc@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Rhonda Ross
Associate Producer
rhondar@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
     
 
News Management
 
Ike Walker
News Director
ikew@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Robert Hahn
Asst. News Director
roberthahn@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Gretchen Hjelmstad
Executive Producer
gretchenh@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
  Dave Erickson
Chief Photographer
davee@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
         
Dave Spofford
Web Manager
dspofford@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
     
 
Graphics/Animation
 
Lynn Trelstad
Graphic Design/Producer
lynnt@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
     
         

Powered by WorldNow
Powered by 

WorldNowAll content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and Valley News Live. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.