Some of Team USA's biggest stars
will be part of the action in PyeongChang on Monday including Chloe
Kim, Mikaela Shiffrin and Shaun White.



Authentication with a cable or satellite subscription will be
required to watch the live streams.


7 pm ET / 4 pm PT (Begins Sunday): NBCSN
coverage of biathlon, snowboarding, curling mixed doubles semifinal,
and the men's 5000m in speed skating


11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT (Begins
Sunday): Chloe
Kim makes her Olympic debut during Women's snowboard halfpipe
qualifying


11:35 pm ET / 8:35 pm PT (Begins
Sunday): NBC
Primetime Plus coverage of alpine skiing and women's snowboard
halfpipe


11:45 pm ET / 8:45 pm PT (Begins
Sunday): Women's
giant slalom, run 2


1:30 am ET / 10:30 pm PT: Doubles
luge training


2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: Women's
hockey group B prelim: Switzerland vs. Japan


2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: NBCSN
coverage of Switzerland vs. Japan in women's hockey prelim, women's
10km biathlon, women's luge


5 am ET / 2 am PT: Medal
ceremonies day 3


5:10 am ET / 2:10 am PT: Biathlon:
Women's 10km pursuit


5:30 am ET / 2:30 am PT: Freestyle
skiing: Men's moguls qualifying round 2


5:50 am ET / 2:50 am PT: Luge:
Women's singles runs 1-2


6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Curling
mixed doubles semifinal 2


7 am ET / 4 am PT: Biathlon:
Men's 12.5km pursuit


7 am ET / 4 am PT: Freestyle
skiing: Men's moguls final


7:10 am ET / 4:10 am PT: Women's
hockey group B prelim: Sweden vs. Korea


7:30 am ET / 4:30 am PT: Speed
skating: Women's 1500m


7:50 am ET / 4:50 am PT: Ski
jumping: Women's individual normal hill final


10 am ET / 7 am PT: NBCSN
coverage of freestyle skiing, ski jumping, biathlon, speed skating


Noon ET / 9 am PT: Gold
Zone Day 3


Noon ET / 9 am PT: Olympic
Channel Winter Olympics daily


3 pm ET / Noon PT: NBC
Daytime coverage of freestyle skiing men's moguls, women's ski
jumping, women's luge


5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: NBCSN
coverage of hockey, mixed doubles curling semifinals, snowboarding
men's halfpipe qualification


5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: CNBC
coverage of the second mixed doubles curling semifinal


7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: NBCSN
coverage of Olympic Ice figure skating preview of the pairs'
competition


7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling
mixed doubles bronze medal match


8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Women's
snowboard halfpipe final


8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: NBC
Primetime coverage featuring men's and women's halfpipe in
snowboarding, super combined in alpine skiing, and the women's 1500m
in speed skating


9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT: Alpine
skiing: Men's alpine combined run 1


11 pm ET / 8 pm PT: Men's
snowboard halfpipe qualifying featuring Shaun White and his quest
for a third Olympic gold medal


Below are highlights from Monday, 2/12:


Team USA figure skaters receive their bronze medals



Troy Murphy exits early from moguls final



Brad Wilson bounces out of final after first run



Ikuma Horishima’s jaw dropping crash from men’s moguls final



Chris Mazdzer was ‘in his happy place’ during historic run



Birttany Bowe’s 1500m race