Quantcast

Meet The News Team - Valley News Live - KVLY/KXJB - Fargo/Grand Forks

  New Page 1
News
 
Mike Morken
Anchor
mmorken@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
    Stephanie Goetz
Anchor
stephanieg@valleynewslive.com
701237-5211
       
Kyle Bosch
Anchor
kyleb@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
    Lisa Budeau
Anchor
lisab@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
       
Andrea Larson
Anchor
andreal@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
    Robert Hahn
Anchor/Assistant News Director
roberthahn@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
       
Amy Unrau
Anchor/Reporter
amyu@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
    Chris Berg
Anchor
chrisb@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
       
Jennifer Titus
Reporter
jennifert@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
 

 

Hope Hanselman
Reporter
hopeh@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
       
Neil Carlson
Reporter Grand Forks
neilc@valleynewslive.com
701-772-3481
    Kristi Larson
Reporter
kristil@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
       
Brandon Clark
Reporter
mitchl@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
    Eric Crest
Reporter
ecrest@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
John Trierweiler
Reporter
johnt@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
     
       

Weather

 
Hutch Johnson
Chief Meteorologist
hutchj@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
    Mick Kjar
Valley Today Meteorologist
mickk@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
       
Eric Whitehill
Weather
ericw@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
    Lisa Green
Meteorologist
lisag@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
       

Sports

 
Jamal Spencer
Sports Director
jamals@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
    Audrey Dahlgren
Sports
audreyd@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
       

Photographers

 
Dave Erickson
Chief Photographer
davee@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
    Norman Bell
Photographer
norbanb@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
       
Nick Carlson
Photographer
nickc@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
    Mitch Lee
Photographer
mitchl@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
       
Dylan Jacobson
Photographer
dylanj@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
     
       

Staff

 
Ike Walker
News Director
ikew@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
    Gretchen Hjelmstad
Executive Producer
gretchenh@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
       
Kaylee Nesdahl
Valley News Live Producer
kayleen@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
    Ashley Bishop
Producer
ashleyb@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
       
Maecy Enger
Producer
maecye@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
    Rhonda Ross
Associate Producer
rhondar@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
       
Tanner Chambers
Associate Producer
tannerc@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
    Dave Spofford
Web Manager
dspofford@valleynewslive.com
701-237-5211
       

 

Powered by WorldNow
Powered by 

WorldNowAll content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and Valley News Live. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.